Free cookie consent management tool by TermsFeed Actualizare preferințe cookie-uri

Multiplex holders

With a view to the digital switchover, by 17 June 2015, ANCOM had organised four auctions for awarding digital multiplexes.


The holders of multiplexes are currently the following:


National Radiocommunications Company (SNR)

  • 1 national multiplex in UHF


TV Sat 2002

  • 1  regional multiplex (Buzău) in UHF


Nova Media

  • 1 local multiplex (Timișoara) in UHF