Free cookie consent management tool by TermsFeed Actualizare preferințe cookie-uri

The Technical and Standardization Commission

The Commission includes representatives of ANRCTI, of electronic communications networks and services providers, of postal services providers and of radio broadcasting companies, as well as representatives of the National Institute for Studies and Research in Communications, of the General Inspectorate for Communications and Information Technology, of the Romanian Standardization Association, and other individuals or representatives of other organizations interested in the subject of the debate.